Loading…
Kripalu's February 2020 R&R Schedule has ended
Thank you for visiting February’s sample schedule! Kripalu’s R&R Program is available year-round, and open for registration as far in advance as you wish. Our sample schedules reflect actual times and duration of activities, with the exception of outdoor, so that you may plan your day prior to arrival. Actual schedules, including workshop topics, descriptions, and presenter, are posted here approximately two to three months in advance. To book your retreat, please call 866-200-5203 or visit kripalu.org/stay/rr-retreats

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Self-Discovery [clear filter]
Saturday, February 1
 

9:00am

7:30pm

 
Sunday, February 2
 

2:00pm

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 5
 

9:00am

 
Friday, February 7
 

9:00am

 
Saturday, February 8
 

2:00pm

7:30pm

 
Sunday, February 9
 

2:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 11
 

9:00am

 
Friday, February 14
 

9:00am

 
Saturday, February 15
 

9:00am

 
Monday, February 17
 

9:00am

 
Tuesday, February 18
 

9:00am

2:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 19
 

9:00am

2:00pm

 
Friday, February 21
 

9:00am

 
Saturday, February 22
 

2:00pm

7:30pm

 
Friday, February 28
 

9:00am