Loading…
Kripalu's February 2020 R&R Schedule has ended
Thank you for visiting February’s sample schedule! Kripalu’s R&R Program is available year-round, and open for registration as far in advance as you wish. Our sample schedules reflect actual times and duration of activities, with the exception of outdoor, so that you may plan your day prior to arrival. Actual schedules, including workshop topics, descriptions, and presenter, are posted here approximately two to three months in advance. To book your retreat, please call 866-200-5203 or visit kripalu.org/stay/rr-retreats

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Health and Wellness [clear filter]
Saturday, February 1
 

11:00am EST

2:00pm EST

 
Monday, February 3
 

9:00am EST

11:00am EST

7:30pm EST

 
Tuesday, February 4
 

9:00am EST

7:30pm EST

 
Wednesday, February 5
 

9:00am EST

12:45pm EST

 
Monday, February 10
 

9:00am EST

7:30pm EST

 
Wednesday, February 12
 

9:00am EST

12:45pm EST

 
Saturday, February 15
 

2:00pm EST

 
Monday, February 17
 

7:30pm EST

 
Tuesday, February 18
 

2:00pm EST

7:30pm EST

 
Thursday, February 20
 

9:00am EST

 
Monday, February 24
 

9:00am EST

11:00am EST

7:30pm EST

 
Tuesday, February 25
 

7:30pm EST

 
Wednesday, February 26
 

12:45pm EST

 
Saturday, February 29
 

9:00am EST

2:00pm EST