Loading…
Kripalu's February 2020 R&R Schedule has ended
Thank you for visiting February’s sample schedule! Kripalu’s R&R Program is available year-round, and open for registration as far in advance as you wish. Our sample schedules reflect actual times and duration of activities, with the exception of outdoor, so that you may plan your day prior to arrival. Actual schedules, including workshop topics, descriptions, and presenter, are posted here approximately two to three months in advance. To book your retreat, please call 866-200-5203 or visit kripalu.org/stay/rr-retreats

My Faculty Sessions

Saturday, February 1
 

7:30pm EST

 
Monday, February 3
 

12:00pm EST

1:15pm EST

 
Friday, February 7
 

9:15am EST

2:00pm EST

4:15pm EST

 
Saturday, February 8
 

9:15am EST

12:00pm EST

 
Monday, February 10
 

6:30am EST

2:00pm EST

 
Tuesday, February 11
 

6:30am EST

4:15pm EST

 
Thursday, February 13
 

1:15pm EST

 
Friday, February 14
 

11:00am EST

12:00pm EST

 
Saturday, February 15
 

4:15pm EST

7:30pm EST

 
Monday, February 17
 

6:30am EST

9:15am EST

2:00pm EST

 
Friday, February 21
 

9:15am EST

 
Monday, February 24
 

6:30am EST

 
Tuesday, February 25
 

1:15pm EST

 
Wednesday, February 26
 

6:30am EST

 

My Moderators Sessions

Monday, February 17
 

9:15am EST

 
Tuesday, February 25
 

1:15pm EST