Loading…
Kripalu's February 2020 R&R Schedule has ended
Thank you for visiting February’s sample schedule! Kripalu’s R&R Program is available year-round, and open for registration as far in advance as you wish. Our sample schedules reflect actual times and duration of activities, with the exception of outdoor, so that you may plan your day prior to arrival. Actual schedules, including workshop topics, descriptions, and presenter, are posted here approximately two to three months in advance. To book your retreat, please call 866-200-5203 or visit kripalu.org/stay/rr-retreats

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Saturday, February 1
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:15pm

7:30pm

 
Sunday, February 2
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:15pm

7:30pm

 
Monday, February 3
 

6:30am

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 4
 

6:30am

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 5
 

6:30am

9:00am

11:00am

11:45am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

11:45pm

 
Thursday, February 6
 

6:30am

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Friday, February 7
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:15pm

7:30pm

 
Saturday, February 8
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:15pm

7:30pm

 
Sunday, February 9
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Monday, February 10
 

6:30am

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 11
 

6:30am

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 12
 

6:30am

9:00am

11:00am

11:45am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Thursday, February 13
 

6:30am

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Friday, February 14
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:15pm

8:00pm

 
Saturday, February 15
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:15pm

7:30pm

 
Sunday, February 16
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:15pm

7:30pm

 
Monday, February 17
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 18
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 19
 

6:30am

9:00am

11:00am

11:45am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Thursday, February 20
 

6:30am

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Friday, February 21
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:15pm

7:30pm

 
Saturday, February 22
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:15pm

7:30pm

 
Sunday, February 23
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:15pm

7:30pm

 
Monday, February 24
 

6:30am

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 25
 

6:30am

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 26
 

6:30am

9:00am

11:00am

11:45am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Thursday, February 27
 

6:30am

9:00am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Friday, February 28
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:15pm

8:00pm

 
Saturday, February 29
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:15pm

7:30pm